Release # 11: Poll results + a call for help \(◕﹏◕✿)/

Here we bring you the winners of the survey. It was very close, but there were two races that were to the head. So we decided to bring both.

We hope you enjoy a lot of these chapters. And to thank them for their cooperation SASscans us, without them there would be possible.

On the other hand, I’m sorry to report that ALL our staff is inactive for studies and stuff, so we need urgently EVERYTHING. Especially translators of Japanese, Chinese and French. Cleaner and re-draw experience and RAW PROVIDER.

      

Torikago Syndrome!! Vol 1. Chapter 3 -Released-
Danshaku no Aijin Vol 1. Chapter 2 -Released-

Attention: we have once again raised the Torikago chapter because on page 27 missing translations. Thank you very much for the correction Kleio.

21 pensamientos en “Release # 11: Poll results + a call for help \(◕﹏◕✿)/

  1. Thank you for the release!
    (sorry for the question: the bubbles on the page 027 in Torikago Syndrome are mostly empty, is it supposed to be like this?)

  2. Hello,

    I’m french so if you still need a french translator, maybe I could help you. Just contact me through my email or answer to this comment. I have a scanlation team so I’m used to translating, the other way around though ^^”

    Thanks for the releases!

  3. Thank you very much for all of the work on not just one but two new chapters! I really appreciate all of your efforts to share these stories!

  4. thanks for your amazing work. I just have a question, I already saw the torikago raws… and is it already finished? I mean it looked to me like it was finished in vol two?

Responder

