Demian Syndrome

Type: Manga
Genre: Drama, Psychological, School Life, Shounen Ai
Alternate Name: Das Demian-Syndrom
Status: 7 volume (Ongoing)
Magazine: Chara (Tokuma Shoten)
Artist: Oki Mamiya
Author: Oki Mamiya

Joint: Yaoi Shaked Scanlations // Cave Scanlations (Scans and Translations from Volume 7)

Traslated in Spanish: Sweet Yaoi Fansub
Translated in Italian: Storm in Heaven
Translated in Portuguese: Sukinime

Summary:

Azuma and Takayama used to be really close friends as children, until one day Takayama disappears to the USA without telling Azuma. Unable to forget about Azuma, Takayama returns years later and enrolls in Azuma’s school. He finds his old friend cold and unwilling to restart any kind of relationship… but why? Takayama is a light hearted, happy guy who gets along with everyone around, even though Azuma’s odd behavior hurts him. Azuma is cool and distant, and seems not to care about anything around him…

Downloads~

Chapter 1-17 – Done by other groups
Chapter 18: –Here
Chapter 19: –Here
Chapter 20:
Chapter 21:

~Volume 7~

Chapter 22:

38 pensamientos en “Demian Syndrome

  1. Thank you very much for picking this wonderful series up and all your work to share the new chapter, I’m happy to read more!!

  2. OMG! OMG!!!! I can´t say how much I thank you for picking up this series!!! To you and to YSS!!!
    I was so sad when the scanlation stopped and it seemed we would never know how it went on! You are great!😀

  3. Thank you for picking up this series! I’m glad that you have decided to do this one and i thank you for all the hard work =)

  4. Or thank you thank you so mach for picking it up! I am a huje fan with 0 japan sckeel so with out you it’s impossible for me to read !

  5. THANKYOU FOR CONTINUE DEMIAN SYNDROME. I REALLY LOVE THIS SERIES. SO I HOPE THIS SERIES WILL CONTINUE ON IN THIS SCAN GROUP. REALLY MUCH APPRECIATED. FIGHTING!

  6. Thanks a lot for picking this proyect, it’s a great manga, so great that i cab’ understanf how two groups have fropped it, I was afraid not to be able to continue to read it, Thanks a lot🙂

  7. I’ve just found out that you guys are continuing this manga. Thanks heaps, I’ve been a fan for years and it’s been lonely without releases. Please let me know if there’s anything I can do to help

  8. Have you dropped this manga? Just asking because it’s been a long time since the last update >_< if so It's really a shame, it was such a great one!

  9. Ow~ One of my favorit manga~ !!! ♥ Thanks for picking up this manga, but did you drop it now ? I felt so lonely this last year since there wasn’t any uptades T^T Can you give us some news ?

  10. I came to love this manga and I think there are many others like me. Therefore it pains me so much it’s not translated completely, you are doing such a fine job so please find some time to finish this as well, only one volume left and so much in there, the end of the story, great finale and it means so much for us, fans. I don’t know if it’s so hard to translate but it’s so old that one could think it should be completely translated as of now, and we, people who don’t know Japanese can only count on such wonderful likes as you even if all we can do is being grateful to you, we hope you will finish this project. Be well.

  11. Pingback: Sept 18th 2014 | rhainet's

Responder

