Ai to Kairaku no Jouken

Type: Manga
Genre: Comedy, Drama, Romance, Yaoi
Alternate Name:
愛と快楽の条件
爱与快乐的条件
Ai to Keraku no Jouken
Requirements for Love and Pleasure
Status: 1 Volume (Complete)
Magazine: Karen (Nihon Bungeisha)
Artist: Kanda Neko
Author: Kanda Neko

Traslated in Spanish: Sweet Yaoi Fansub
Translated in Italian: Manga Cosmo
Translated in Russian: Riddle
Traslated in Vietnamese: FHTH
Translated in Portuguese: Sukinime

Summary:

My name is Tamaki. I always loved the night life where I could have as many guys as I want. Until one night, I slept with Gunji-san, an ordinary salaryman. Since then, no man can arouse me. Have I been dried up? At my age? How could it be possible!? And then, when coincidentally I met Gunji-san again, my body instantly burns with passion…

Downloads~

Chapter 1: –Here
Chapter 2: –Here
Chapter 3: –Here
Chapter 4:
Chapter 5:
Chapter 6:
Chapter 7:
Afterword [End]:

25 pensamientos en “Ai to Kairaku no Jouken

  1. Pingback: May 12th 2014 | rhainet's

  2. Pingback: Aug 26th 2014 | rhainet's

Responder

