Release #40: Happy and angry.

In these updates, we bring you Chapter 9 of Ten Count. All thanks to our friendly translators who have done very well. Thanks to Sara, Mica and Hiatuskindof, who unfortunately is no longer with us.

I’ve seen out there, who have done Chapter 9 of Ten Count. Right now I am very angry. Why? Well, it frustrates me that when I ask someone to help no one appears able to continue, however, can not wait and instead of coming to help us choose to do on your own. I will not criticize anyone. But it gives me anger.

Anyway … Finally, I would also like to thank Jessica, who can see through it in the next updates a lot of chapters.

We need more translators of Japanese, Chinese and Korean. In addition to cleaner and redraw.

Ten Count Vol 1. Chapter 09 -Released-

23 pensamientos en “Release #40: Happy and angry.

  1. Pingback: June 10th 2014 | rhainet's

Responder

